Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Director

Tom Ryan

Thomas F. Ryan

Director and Professor in Theology and Ministry

204 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2069

tfryan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Michael A. Cowan

Professor

100 Stallings Hall | (504) 864-7081

mcowan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Tracey Lamont

Extraordinary Faculty

201 Stallings Hall |

tlamont@loyno.edu

More Info »

Extension Faculty

Photo of Rick Beben

Rick Beben

CEU Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »
Photo of Fr. Ben Berinti

Ben Berinti

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Florence Caffrey Bourg

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2441

fbourg@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Marion Danforth

Marion Danforth

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »
Photo of Linda Gibler

Linda Gibler

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »
Photo of Robert Moriarty

Robert Moriarty

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Online Faculty

Photo of Fr. Ben Berinti

Ben Berinti

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Florence Caffrey Bourg

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2441

fbourg@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Marion Danforth

Marion Danforth

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »
Photo of John Osman

John Osman

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »
Photo of Deborah Wilhelm

Deborah Wilhelm

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Adjunct Faculty

Florence Caffrey Bourg

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2441

fbourg@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Douglas Triche

Douglas Triche

CEU Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Staff

Diane Blair

Manager of Admissions and On-Campus Student Services

111 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3399

dblair@loyno.edu

More Info »

Diane M. Dougherty

Recruitment and Evaluation Coordinator

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3727

dmdoughe@loyno.edu

More Info »

Claire Moldthan

Assistant to the Director

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3079

cmoldtha@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jennifer L. Shimek

Materials Specialist and Extension Writing Consultant

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3443

limwrite@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emeriti Faculty

Barbara Fleischer

Emeritus Faculty

110 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3397

fleische@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kathleen O'Gorman

Emeritus Faculty

101 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3379

ogorman@loyno.edu

More Info »