Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Profiles in Alphabetical Order

Type in a full or partial name then click 'apply' to narrow down the results.

Lisa Authement

DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, Assistant Professor

212 C Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2063

lrauthem@loyno.edu

More Info »
Toussaint Battley III

Toussaint Battley III

DNP, FNP-BC, APRN, Assistant Professor

121 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3986

tbattley@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Rick Beben

Rick Beben

CEU Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »
Photo of Fr. Ben Berinti

Ben Berinti

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »
Photo of Fr. Ben Berinti

Ben Berinti

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Adrienne Bethancourt

DNS, RN, Associate Professor

114 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2064

bethanco@loyno.edu

More Info »

Diane Blair

Manager of Admissions and On-Campus Student Services

111 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3399

dblair@loyno.edu

More Info »

Florence Caffrey Bourg

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2441

fbourg@loyno.edu

More Info »

Florence Caffrey Bourg

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2441

fbourg@loyno.edu

More Info »

Florence Caffrey Bourg

Adjunct Faculty

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2441

fbourg@loyno.edu

More Info »
Kim Barrilleaux Brannagan

Kim Barrilleaux Brannagan

PhD, MSN, RN, Associate Professor & BSN/HCSM and MSN-Nurse Educator Program Coordinator

203 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3092

kbb@loyno.edu, kbbrannagan@bellsouth.net

More Info »

Mary Burke

PhD, RN, CNE, Associate Professor

212 D Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2156

msburke@loyno.edu

More Info »

Amber Carey

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

aacarey@loyno.edu

More Info »
Debra Copeland

Debra B. Copeland

DNS, RN, Associate Professor

118 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3253

copeland@loyno.edu

More Info »

Michael A. Cowan

Professor

100 Stallings Hall | (504) 864-7081

mcowan@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Marion Danforth

Marion Danforth

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »
Photo of Marion Danforth

Marion Danforth

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Shelly DeAtley

Administrative Assistant III

202 Stallings Hall | 5048653202

srdeatle@zmail.loyno.edu

More Info »

Shelly DeAtley

Administrative Assistant III

Rm 202 Stallings Hall | 5048653202

srdeatle@zmail.loyno.edu

More Info »

Shelly DeAtley

Administrative Assistant III

Rm 202 Stallings Hall | 504 865-3202

srdeatle@zmail.loyno.edu

More Info »

John Dewell

Assistant Professor

211 E Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7859

jadewell@loyno.edu

More Info »
Ciera Dickerson

Ciera Dickerson

Administrative Assistant

210 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2427

cndicker@loyno.edu

More Info »

Ciera Dickerson

Administrative Assistant III

Rm. 202 Stallings Hall | 504 865-2823

cndicker@loyno.edu

More Info »

Christina DiMaggio

Evaluation Coordinator

| 504-865-3727

cedimagg@zmail.loyno.edu

More Info »

Christine H. Ebrahim

Associate Professor

211 A Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7864

cebrahim@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emily Eiswirth

DNP, MSN, ANP-BC, FNP, APRN, Assistant Professor

206 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2927

eeiswirt@loyno.edu

More Info »

D. Michele Ellis

PhD, RN, Assistant Professor

212 B Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2509

mellis@loyno.edu

More Info »
Laurie Anne Ferguson

Laurie Anne Ferguson

DNP, APRN, ANP-BC, FNP-C, CPNP, FAANP, FNAP, Interim Director, Associate Professor, & MSN-FNP/DNP Program Coordinator

205 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2880

ferguson@loyno.edu

More Info »

Barbara Fleischer

Emeritus Faculty

110 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3397

fleische@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kevin Foose

Assistant Professor

211 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7857

kjfoose@loyno.edu

More Info »
Thomas Foster

Thomas Foster

Chair; Associate Professor

206 B Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7867

tfoster@loyno.edu

More Info »

Valerie Garcia

Office Manager

202 Stallings Hall | 504 865-3250

vgarcia@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Linda Gibler

Linda Gibler

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Jeannie Harper

PhD, RN, Assistant Professor

212 E Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2698

jharper@loyno.edu

More Info »

Warren P. Hebert, Jr.

DNP, RN, CAE, Assistant Professor

115 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2062

wphebert@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Carol Holden

Carol Holden

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »
Photo of Carol Holden

Carol Holden

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Tracey Lamont

Ordinary Faculty

108 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2797

tlamont@loyno.edu

More Info »
Cynthia Langford

Cynthia Langford

PhD, APRN-BC, FNP, Associate Professor

117 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3252

langford@loyno.edu

More Info »

Ashley Lopez

Head Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

aclopez@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Michael McElwee

Michael McElwee

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Michael J. McElwee

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Kacey Mills

Administrative Assistant for Affiliation Agreements

202 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2550

kmmills@loyno.edu

More Info »

Claire Moldthan

Assistant to the Director

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3079

cmoldtha@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Robert Moriarty

Robert Moriarty

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Vinaya Na Champassak

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

venacham@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Kathleen O'Gorman

Emeritus Faculty

101 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3379

ogorman@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of James O'Neill

James O'neill

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »
Photo of James O'Neill

James O'neill

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »
Photo of John Osman

John Osman

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Stephanie Robinson

Admissions and Clinical Coordinator & Adjunct Faculty

207 B Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7853

srrobins@loyno.edu

More Info »

Oriel Romano

Head Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

oeromano@loyno.edu

More Info »
Tom Ryan

Thomas F. Ryan

Director and Marjorie R. Morvant Distinguished Professor in Theology and Ministry

204 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2069

tfryan@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jennifer L. Shimek

Materials Specialist and Extension Writing Consultant

201 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3443

limwrite@loyno.edu

More Info »

LeAnne Steen

Associate Professor, Department of Counseling

203 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

lsteen@loyno.edu

More Info »
Placeholder for photo

Jeremy Thompson

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »
Photo of Douglas Triche

Douglas Triche

CEU Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Elizabeth Wadsworth

Executive Assistant to the Director

202 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2307

ejwadswo@loyno.edu

More Info »
Placeholder for photo

Maureen Walsh

CEU Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Matt Watson

Adjunct Professor

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7848

mtwatson@loyno.edu

More Info »

Dianna Whitfield

Department Assistant

210 B Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7848

dhwhitfi@loyno.edu

More Info »
Photo of Deborah Wilhelm

Deborah Wilhelm

Adjunct Faculty

|

More Info »

Materrinan Zehyoue

FaithActs Coordinator

200 Stallings Hall |

mqzehyou@loyno.edu

More Info »