Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Director

Laurie Anne Ferguson

Laurie Anne Ferguson

DNP, APRN, ANP-BC, FNP-C, CPNP, FAANP, FNAP, Interim Director, Associate Professor, & MSN-FNP/DNP Program Coordinator

205 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2880

ferguson@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

Lisa Authement

DNP, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, Assistant Professor

212 C Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2063

lrauthem@loyno.edu

More Info »
Toussaint Battley III

Toussaint Battley III

DNP, FNP-BC, APRN, Assistant Professor

121 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3986

tbattley@loyno.edu

More Info »

Adrienne Bethancourt

DNS, RN, Associate Professor

114 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2064

bethanco@loyno.edu

More Info »
Kim Barrilleaux Brannagan

Kim Barrilleaux Brannagan

PhD, MSN, RN, Associate Professor & BSN/HCSM and MSN-Nurse Educator Program Coordinator

203 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3092

kbb@loyno.edu, kbbrannagan@bellsouth.net

More Info »

Mary Burke

PhD, RN, CNE, Associate Professor

212 D Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2156

msburke@loyno.edu

More Info »
Debra Copeland

Debra B. Copeland

DNS, RN, Associate Professor

118 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-3253

copeland@loyno.edu

More Info »

Emily Eiswirth

DNP, MSN, ANP-BC, FNP, APRN, Assistant Professor

206 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2927

eeiswirt@loyno.edu

More Info »

D. Michele Ellis

PhD, RN, Assistant Professor

212 B Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2509

mellis@loyno.edu

More Info »

Jeannie Harper

PhD, RN, Assistant Professor

212 E Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2698

jharper@loyno.edu

More Info »

Warren P. Hebert, Jr.

DNP, RN, CAE, Assistant Professor

115 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2062

wphebert@loyno.edu

More Info »
Cynthia Langford

Cynthia Langford

PhD, APRN-BC, FNP, Associate Professor

117 Stallings Hall | 504-865-3252

langford@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Shelly DeAtley

Administrative Assistant III

Rm 202 Stallings Hall | 504 865-3202

srdeatle@zmail.loyno.edu

More Info »

Ciera Dickerson

Administrative Assistant III

Rm. 202 Stallings Hall | 504 865-2823

cndicker@loyno.edu

More Info »

Valerie Garcia

Office Manager

202 Stallings Hall | 504 865-3250

vgarcia@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kacey Mills

Administrative Assistant for Affiliation Agreements

202 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2550

kmmills@loyno.edu

More Info »

Elizabeth Wadsworth

Executive Assistant to the Director

202 Stallings Hall | (504) 865-2307

ejwadswo@loyno.edu

More Info »