Skip to Global Navigation Skip to Local Site Navigation Skip to Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Thomas Foster

Thomas Foster

Chair; Associate Professor

206 B Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7867

tfoster@loyno.edu

More Info »

Full-Time Faculty

John Dewell

Assistant Professor

211 E Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7859

jadewell@loyno.edu

More Info »

Christine H. Ebrahim

Associate Professor

211 A Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7864

cebrahim@loyno.edu

More Info »

Kevin Foose

Assistant Professor

211 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7857

kjfoose@loyno.edu

More Info »

LeAnne Steen

Associate Professor, Department of Counseling

203 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

lsteen@loyno.edu

More Info »

Part-Time Faculty

Matt Watson

Adjunct Professor

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7848

mtwatson@loyno.edu

More Info »

Administrative Staff

Stephanie Robinson

Admissions and Clinical Coordinator & Adjunct Faculty

207 B Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7853

srrobins@loyno.edu

More Info »

Dianna Whitfield

Department Assistant

210 B Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7848

dhwhitfi@loyno.edu

More Info »

Staff

Amber Carey

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

aacarey@loyno.edu

More Info »

Ashley Lopez

Head Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

aclopez@loyno.edu

More Info »

Vinaya Na Champassak

Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

venacham@my.loyno.edu

More Info »

Oriel Romano

Head Graduate Assistant

210 Mercy Hall | (504) 864-7840

oeromano@loyno.edu

More Info »